This year's final winners

Saturday 8th March Birmingham 64 Simon Sykes
Sunday 16th March Northampton 12 Michael Scriven
Tuesday 8th April Belle Vue 328 Michael Boswell
Saturday 19th April Stoke 450 Sam Mee
Saturday 26th April Birmingham 26 Hayley Williams
Monday 5th May Sheffield 433 Steve Lilley
Sunday 18th May Buxton 473 Chris Bracher
Sunday 25th May Skegness 157 Adam Joyce
Monday 26th May Skegness 157 Adam Joyce
Sunday 1st June Sheffield 222 Guy Jolly
Saturday 7th June Coventry 275 Terry Hawkins
Sunday 8th June Northampton 1 Kevin Stuchbury
Sunday 22nd June Belle Vue 282 Darren Summers
Sunday 6th July Buxton 157 Adam Joyce
Saturday 26th July Stoke 1 Kevin Stuchbury
Saturday 2nd August Coventry 375 Lloyd Spencer
Thursday 7th August Skegness 1 Kevin Stuchbury
Saturday 9th August Skegness 96 Glyn Daft
Saturday 23rd August Mildenhall 328 Michael Boswell
Saturday 30th August Birmingham 64 Simon Sykes
Saturday 6th September Coventry 137 Sam Jacklin
Saturday 13th September Stoke 288 Jon Brown
Sunday 28th September Buxton 1 Kevin Stuchbury
Saturday 11th October Skegness 298 Tom Spencer
Saturday 18th October Kings Lynn 1 Kevin Stuchbury