Meeting Attendance

1 Saturday 1st October 2016 Coventry 44
2 Saturday 11th June 2016 Skegness 37
3 Sunday 29th May 2016 Skegness 35
4 Saturday 12th November 2016 Birmingham 34
Sunday 4th September 2016 Northampton 34
6 Sunday 3rd July 2016 Belle Vue 33
Monday 30th May 2016 Skegness 33
Saturday 2nd April 2016 Coventry 33
9 Saturday 23rd July 2016 Kings Lynn 32
10 Saturday 30th April 2016 Stoke 30
11 Saturday 26th March 2016 Stoke 29
12 Saturday 22nd October 2016 Coventry 28
Saturday 20th August 2016 Coventry 28
Saturday 14th May 2016 Mildenhall 28
15 Sunday 14th August 2016 Buxton 27
16 Sunday 31st July 2016 Sheffield 26
Saturday 18th June 2016 Coventry 26
18 Sunday 19th June 2016 Northampton 25
19 Sunday 23rd October 2016 Northampton 24
20 Saturday 12th March 2016 Coventry 23
21 Sunday 16th October 2016 Buxton 22
22 Sunday 9th October 2016 Skegness 21
Thursday 11th August 2016 Skegness 21
24 Sunday 6th November 2016 Belle Vue 19
Sunday 11th September 2016 Stoke 19
Average 28.4