This year's final winners

Sat 12th March Coventry 298 Tom Spencer
Sat 26th March Stoke 1 Adam Joyce
Sat 2nd April Coventry 222 Guy Jolly
Sat 30th April Stoke 352 Rory Foster
Sat 14th May Mildenhall 222 Guy Jolly
Sun 29th May Skegness 1 Adam Joyce
Mon 30th May Skegness 64 Simon Sykes
Sat 11th June Skegness 211 Phoebe Wainman
Sat 18th June Coventry 1 Adam Joyce
Sun 19th June Northampton 498 Olly Spencer
Sun 3rd July Belle Vue 414 George Shone
Sat 23rd July Kings Lynn 131 Kevin Stuchbury
Sun 31st July Sheffield 1 Adam Joyce
Thu 11th August Skegness 1 Adam Joyce
Sun 14th August Buxton 211 Phoebe Wainman
Sat 20th August Coventry 242 Joe Nickolls
Sun 4th September Northampton 498 Olly Spencer
Sun 11th September Stoke 211 Phoebe Wainman
Sat 1st October Coventry 117 Rob Scriven
Sun 9th October Skegness 1 Adam Joyce
Sun 16th October Buxton 1 Adam Joyce
Sat 22nd October Coventry 498 Olly Spencer
Sun 23rd October Northampton 160 Nick Blach
Sun 6th November Belle Vue 450 Sam Mee
Sat 12th November Birmingham 498 Olly Spencer