Highest scores

1 222 Guy Jolly Sat 2nd April Coventry 94
2 409 Luke Maw Sun 11th September Stoke 84
3 498 Olly Spencer Sun 4th September Northampton 78
4 575 Darren Cottrill Sat 1st October Coventry 76
5 1 Adam Joyce Sat 1st October Coventry 75
6 1 Adam Joyce Sat 18th June Coventry 72
7 498 Olly Spencer Sat 22nd October Coventry 68
288 Jon Brown Sat 12th March Coventry 68
9 352 Rory Foster Sat 30th April Stoke 60
98 Les Spencer Sat 20th August Coventry 60
11 1 Adam Joyce Sun 16th October Buxton 56
1 Adam Joyce Sun 31st July Sheffield 56
13 275 Terry Hawkins Sun 29th May Skegness 54
14 222 Guy Jolly Sat 14th May Mildenhall 52
160 Nick Blach Sun 23rd October Northampton 52
16 131 Kevin Stuchbury Sun 11th September Stoke 50
469 Dean Laird Sat 18th June Coventry 50
18 1 Adam Joyce Sat 26th March Stoke 49
19 101 Tristan Jackson Sun 19th June Northampton 48
20 211 Phoebe Wainman Sun 11th September Stoke 47
211 Phoebe Wainman Sun 14th August Buxton 47
211 Phoebe Wainman Sat 11th June Skegness 47
23 211 Phoebe Wainman Sat 12th November Birmingham 46
355 Bryan Andrew Sun 16th October Buxton 46
25 64 Simon Sykes Mon 30th May Skegness 45
26 298 Tom Spencer Sat 12th November Birmingham 44
498 Olly Spencer Sun 19th June Northampton 44
352 Rory Foster Thu 11th August Skegness 44
29 176 Stephen Young Sun 4th September Northampton 42
465 Jedd Stirk Sat 23rd July Kings Lynn 42