Top Point Scorers

Sun 25th October Kings Lynn 450 Sam Mee 43
Sun 8th November Belle Vue 450 Sam Mee 43
Sat 12th March Coventry 288 Jon Brown 68
Sat 26th March Stoke 1 Adam Joyce 49
Sat 2nd April Coventry 222 Guy Jolly 94
Sat 30th April Stoke 352 Rory Foster 60
Sat 14th May Mildenhall 222 Guy Jolly 52
Sun 29th May Skegness 275 Terry Hawkins 54
Mon 30th May Skegness 64 Simon Sykes 45
Sat 11th June Skegness 211 Phoebe Wainman 47
Sat 18th June Coventry 1 Adam Joyce 72
Sun 19th June Northampton 101 Tristan Jackson 48
Sun 3rd July Belle Vue 1 Adam Joyce 36
Sat 23rd July Kings Lynn 465 Jedd Stirk 42
Sun 31st July Sheffield 1 Adam Joyce 56
Thu 11th August Skegness 352 Rory Foster 44
Sun 14th August Buxton 211 Phoebe Wainman 47
Sat 20th August Coventry 98 Les Spencer 60
Sun 4th September Northampton 498 Olly Spencer 78
Sun 11th September Stoke 409 Luke Maw 84
Sat 1st October Coventry 575 Darren Cottrill 76
Sun 9th October Skegness 131 Kevin Stuchbury 39
Sun 16th October Buxton 1 Adam Joyce 56
Sat 22nd October Coventry 498 Olly Spencer 68
Sun 23rd October Northampton 160 Nick Blach 52
Sun 6th November Belle Vue 69 Matt Barnard 35
Sat 12th November Birmingham 211 Phoebe Wainman 46