Highest scores

1 1 Adam Joyce Sat 5th August Stoke 88
324 Shaun Bowman Sun 15th October Skegness 88
3 298 Tom Spencer Sun 29th October Northampton 84
4 275 Terry Hawkins Mon 28th August Hednesford 80
77 Rudi Coleano Sat 4th November Stoke 80
1 Adam Joyce Sun 15th October Skegness 80
7 1 Adam Joyce Mon 4th September Buxton 75
8 137 Sam Jacklin Sat 11th March Stoke 70
187 Craig Smith Sat 21st October King's Lynn 70
222 Guy Jolly Sat 5th August Stoke 70
222 Guy Jolly Sun 16th April Yarmouth 70
12 498 Olly Spencer Mon 4th September Buxton 64
13 65 Brad Stirk Sat 25th March Birmingham 60
355 Bryan Andrew Sun 14th May Hednesford 60
15 1 Adam Joyce Mon 29th May Skegness 58
16 288 Jon Brown Mon 28th August Hednesford 57
298 Tom Spencer Mon 4th September Buxton 57
18 275 Terry Hawkins Sun 2nd July Sheffield 56
498 Olly Spencer Sun 19th March Buxton 56
17 George Riley Sat 25th March Birmingham 56
21 298 Tom Spencer Sat 25th March Birmingham 52
439 Jay Kellett Sat 4th November Stoke 52
23 154 Sophie Maynard Sun 14th May Hednesford 50
24 1 Adam Joyce Sun 16th April Yarmouth 49
25 328 Michael Boswell Sat 15th July Stoke 48
131 Kevin Stuchbury Sun 8th October Belle Vue 48
409 Luke Maw Sun 14th May Hednesford 48
28 298 Tom Spencer Sun 17th September Northampton 47
298 Tom Spencer Sat 29th July Skegness 47
30 409 Luke Maw Mon 4th September Buxton 46