Top Point Scorers

Sun 23rd October Northampton 160 Nick Blach 47
Sun 6th November Belle Vue 69 Matt Barnard 35
Sat 11th March Stoke 137 Sam Jacklin 70
Sun 19th March Buxton 498 Olly Spencer 56
Sat 25th March Birmingham 65 Brad Stirk 60
Sun 2nd April Stoke 211 Phoebe Wainman 31
Sun 16th April Yarmouth 222 Guy Jolly 70
Mon 1st May Buxton 211 Phoebe Wainman 44
Sun 14th May Hednesford 355 Bryan Andrew 60
Sat 20th May Stoke 450 Sam Mee 44
Sun 28th May Skegness 498 Olly Spencer 42
Mon 29th May Skegness 1 Adam Joyce 58
Sun 11th June Buxton 409 Luke Maw 46
Sat 17th June Mildenhall 409 Luke Maw 38
Joint Top Scorer 69 Matt Barnard
Sun 25th June Belle Vue 409 Luke Maw 45
Sun 2nd July Sheffield 275 Terry Hawkins 56
Sat 15th July Stoke 328 Michael Boswell 48
Sat 22nd July King's Lynn 409 Luke Maw 45
Sat 29th July Skegness 298 Tom Spencer 47
Sat 5th August Stoke 1 Adam Joyce 88
Thu 10th August Skegness 517 Ben Kearton 44
Sat 12th August Birmingham 131 Kevin Stuchbury 42
Mon 28th August Hednesford 275 Terry Hawkins 80
Sun 17th September Northampton 298 Tom Spencer 47
Mon 4th September Buxton 1 Adam Joyce 75
Sun 8th October Belle Vue 131 Kevin Stuchbury 48
Sun 15th October Skegness 324 Shaun Bowman 88
Sat 21st October King's Lynn 187 Craig Smith 70
Sun 29th October Northampton 298 Tom Spencer 84
Sat 4th November Stoke 77 Rudi Coleano 80
Sun 12th November Belle Vue 298 Tom Spencer 32