Meeting Attendance

1 Sunday 13th October 2019 Skegness 41
2 Saturday 10th August 2019 Buxton 28
Saturday 8th June 2019 Birmingham 28
Sunday 26th May 2019 Skegness 28
5 Monday 27th May 2019 Skegness 26
6 Sunday 11th August 2019 Buxton 25
Saturday 4th May 2019 Birmingham 25
8 Sunday 16th June 2019 Hednesford 24
9 Saturday 28th September 2019 Birmingham 23
Sunday 7th April 2019 Mildenhall 23
11 Saturday 29th June 2019 Mildenhall 22
Saturday 6th April 2019 Mildenhall 22
13 Sunday 8th September 2019 Buxton 21
Monday 22nd April 2019 Northampton 21
15 Saturday 2nd November 2019 Stoke 20
Tuesday 6th August 2019 Skegness 20
17 Saturday 19th October 2019 King's Lynn 19
Saturday 1st June 2019 Stoke 19
19 Saturday 21st September 2019 Stoke 18
Saturday 6th July 2019 Buxton 18
21 Sunday 9th June 2019 Buxton 17
Sunday 24th March 2019 Belle Vue 17
23 Sunday 27th October 2019 Northampton 16
Sunday 29th September 2019 Aldershot 16
Sunday 7th July 2019 Buxton 16
Saturday 23rd March 2019 Birmingham 16
27 Saturday 18th May 2019 Stoke 15
28 Wednesday 7th August 2019 Yarmouth 13
29 Sunday 23rd June 2019 Sheffield 12
Average 21.0