Highest scores

1 1 Olly Spencer Sun 13th October Skegness 75
2 288 Jon Brown Wed 7th August Yarmouth 68
3 466 Jacob Downey Sun 7th July Buxton 67
4 466 Jacob Downey Tue 6th August Skegness 66
8 Catherine Harris Sun 9th June Buxton 66
6 69 Matt Barnard Sun 29th September Aldershot 62
7 485 Steve Thompson Mon 27th May Skegness 61
131 Kevin Stuchbury Sun 11th August Buxton 61
131 Kevin Stuchbury Sat 10th August Buxton 61
10 10 Gilen Bullock Sun 13th October Skegness 59
11 131 Kevin Stuchbury Sat 29th June Mildenhall 58
12 491 Paul Prest Sun 7th April Mildenhall 56
13 131 Kevin Stuchbury Sat 28th September Birmingham 54
131 Kevin Stuchbury Tue 6th August Skegness 54
98 Les Spencer Sun 27th October Northampton 54
16 8 Catherine Harris Sun 11th August Buxton 53
17 8 Catherine Harris Sat 4th May Birmingham 52
18 485 Steve Thompson Sun 9th June Buxton 51
19 466 Jacob Downey Wed 7th August Yarmouth 50
288 Jon Brown Sun 8th September Buxton 50
21 466 Jacob Downey Sat 8th June Birmingham 49
131 Kevin Stuchbury Sat 8th June Birmingham 49
69 Matt Barnard Sat 18th May Stoke 49
24 298 Tom Spencer Sat 23rd March Birmingham 48
222 Guy Jolly Mon 22nd April Northampton 48
131 Kevin Stuchbury Sun 7th July Buxton 48
77 Rudi Coleano Sat 29th June Mildenhall 48
8 Catherine Harris Mon 27th May Skegness 48
29 575 Darren Cottrill Sun 27th October Northampton 47
466 Jacob Downey Sat 6th July Buxton 47