Top Point Scorers

Sat 23rd March Birmingham 298 Tom Spencer 48
Sun 24th March Belle Vue 575 Darren Cottrill 37
Sat 6th April Mildenhall 491 Paul Prest 45
Sun 7th April Mildenhall 491 Paul Prest 56
Mon 22nd April Northampton 222 Guy Jolly 48
Sat 4th May Birmingham 8 Catherine Harris 52
Sat 18th May Stoke 69 Matt Barnard 49
Sun 26th May Skegness 1 Olly Spencer 44
Mon 27th May Skegness 485 Steve Thompson 61
Sat 1st June Stoke 131 Kevin Stuchbury 44
Sat 8th June Birmingham 131 Kevin Stuchbury 49
Joint Top Scorer 466 Jacob Downey
Sun 9th June Buxton 8 Catherine Harris 66
Sun 16th June Hednesford 485 Steve Thompson 41
Sun 23rd June Sheffield 131 Kevin Stuchbury 42
Sat 29th June Mildenhall 131 Kevin Stuchbury 58
Sat 6th July Buxton 466 Jacob Downey 47
Sun 7th July Buxton 466 Jacob Downey 67
Tue 6th August Skegness 466 Jacob Downey 66
Wed 7th August Yarmouth 288 Jon Brown 68
Sat 10th August Buxton 131 Kevin Stuchbury 61
Sun 11th August Buxton 131 Kevin Stuchbury 61
Sun 8th September Buxton 288 Jon Brown 50
Sat 21st September Stoke 298 Tom Spencer 37
Joint Top Scorer 498 Olly Spencer
Sat 28th September Birmingham 131 Kevin Stuchbury 54
Sun 29th September Aldershot 69 Matt Barnard 62
Sun 13th October Skegness 1 Olly Spencer 75
Sat 19th October King's Lynn 222 Guy Jolly 42
Sun 27th October Northampton 98 Les Spencer 54
Sat 2nd November Stoke 1 Olly Spencer 39