Sat 11th March Stoke 137 Sam Jacklin
Sun 19th March Buxton 498 Olly Spencer
Sat 25th March Birmingham 17 George Riley
Sun 2nd April Stoke 211 Phoebe Wainman
Sun 16th April Yarmouth 1 Adam Joyce
Mon 1st May Buxton 298 Tom Spencer
Sun 14th May Hednesford 1 Adam Joyce
Sat 20th May Stoke 450 Sam Mee
Sun 28th May Skegness 275 Terry Hawkins
Mon 29th May Skegness 1 Adam Joyce
Sun 11th June Buxton 26 Hayley Williams
Sat 17th June Mildenhall 69 Matt Barnard
Sun 25th June Belle Vue 409 Luke Maw
Sun 2nd July Sheffield 288 Jon Brown
Sat 15th July Stoke 450 Sam Mee
Sat 22nd July King's Lynn 409 Luke Maw
Sat 29th July Skegness 298 Tom Spencer
Sat 5th August Stoke 1 Adam Joyce
Thu 10th August Skegness 498 Olly Spencer
Sat 12th August Birmingham 465 Jedd Stirk
Mon 28th August Hednesford 288 Jon Brown
Sun 17th September Northampton 1 Adam Joyce
Mon 4th September Buxton 298 Tom Spencer
Sun 8th October Belle Vue 131 Kevin Stuchbury