Sun 1st April Yarmouth 288 Jon Brown
Mon 2nd April Northampton 366 Dave Dorans
Sun 8th April Stoke 485 Steve Thompson
Sat 21st April Northampton 1 Adam Joyce
Mon 13th August Stoke 485 Steve Thompson
Mon 21st May King's Lynn 490 Craig Thompson
Sun 27th May Skegness 409 Luke Maw
Mon 28th May Skegness 490 Craig Thompson
Sun 3rd June Buxton 1 Adam Joyce
Sun 10th June Sheffield 1 Adam Joyce
Sat 7th July Stoke 575 Darren Cottrill
Sun 8th July Buxton 485 Steve Thompson
Sat 21st July Birmingham 29 Joe Higgins
Sat 4th August Hednesford 485 Steve Thompson
Sun 5th August Hednesford 1 Adam Joyce
Thu 16th August Skegness 1 Adam Joyce
Sat 18th August Stoke 131 Kevin Stuchbury
Sun 26th August Aldershot 173 Ashley Pursey
Mon 27th August Northampton Shaleway 222 Guy Jolly
Sun 23rd September Mildenhall 131 Kevin Stuchbury
Sat 29th September Birmingham 298 Tom Spencer
Sun 30th September Buxton 298 Tom Spencer
Sun 7th October Buxton 485 Steve Thompson
Sun 14th October Skegness 175 Karl Hawkins