Sat 22nd May Kings Lynn 131 Kevin Stuchbury
Sun 30th May Skegness 355 Bryan Andrew
Mon 31st May Skegness 1 Steve Thompson
Sat 12th June Bradford 131 Kevin Stuchbury
Sat 26th June Birmingham 298 Tom Spencer
Sat 3rd July Buxton 298 Tom Spencer
Sat 17th July Mildenhall 131 Kevin Stuchbury
Sat 31st July Bradford 498 Olly Spencer
Sat 14th August Birmingham 298 Tom Spencer
Sat 28th August Bradford 575 Darren Cottrill
Sat 18th September Birmingham 453 Tommy Andrew
Sat 2nd October Buxton 176 Stephen Young
Sun 10th October Skegness 1 Steve Thompson
Sat 16th October Mildenhall 1 Steve Thompson
Sun 17th October Northampton 453 Tommy Andrew
Sun 7th November Sheffield 288 Jon Brown